Center Board Members

Constance C. Bingham, CPA
Macdonald, Page, Schatz& Fletcher
ccb@macpage.com

Dr. Cornelia Brown, Superintendent
Augusta School Department
cbrown@augusta.k12.me.us

Douglass Carr, Attorney
Perkins, Thompson, Hinckley & Keddy
dcarr@pthklaw.com

Representative Glen Cummings
commig@portlandschools.org

Kevin Healey, VP Human Resources
Sisters of Charity Health System
khealey@sochs.com

Karen Johnson, Teacher
New Suncook School
kjohnson@msad72.k12.me.us

Frank McElwain, Curriculum Director
Caribou School Department
fmcelwain@mail.caribou.k12.me.us

Tom Morrill, Principal
Fairview School
tmorrill@auburnschl.edu

Dr. James Morse, Superintendent
MSAD #47
Jim_morse@sad47.k12.me.us

Ellen Pariser, Teacher
Hampden Academy
ellenpariser@hotmail.com

Jim Patterson
The Hutchinson Center
Jim_patterson@umit.maine.edu

Ruey Yehle, Principal
Hamden Academy
ryehle@sad22.us

Scott Phair, Principal
Waterville High School
sphair@fc.wtvl.k12.me.us

Randy Curtis, Vice President MBNA Foundation
MBNA Foundation
randy.curtis@mbna.com

 

Back to the top